Database   Stud farms 
  SEARCH
ID:

Name:

By name
By stud farms
By datebirth


  AUTHORIZATION

Login:

Password:



  INTERFACES
English interface
Russian interface

  REGISTRATION
Name:

E-Mail:

Login:

Password:

Confirm Password:



  COPYRIGHTS

Web scripts
''Virtual breed database''
Copyright ©, 2005-2018 Y.Semenov
All rights reserved.


  BANNERS

 Argentina

 Australia

 Belorussia

 Bulgaria

 Canada

 Czech Republic

 East Prussia (Germany)

 Estonia

 Georgia

 Germany

 Great Britain (UK)

 Latvia

 Lithuania

 Poland

 Russia

 Slovak Republic

 Turkmenistan

 Ukraine

 United States of America
     Arcatian Farms http://www.arcatianfarms.com/  
Owner:   Cynthia Luellen Address:   12357 Peach Lane Wilton, CA 95693 USA
E-Mail:   arcatianfarms@calis.com Phone:   916 687-6838
     Carson Farm
Owner:   Donna Ray & Art Lynch Address:   109 Ricky Lane, Burleson, Texas 76028
E-Mail:   dray429@imagin.net Phone:   unknown
     Chez Risette Farm http://www.timotheusstallion.com/  
Owner:   Bonnie Brabbs Address:   P.O. Box 609 Cedar Ridge, CA 95924
E-Mail:   Timotheus@Chezrisette.com Phone:   + 1 (530) 210-9558
     Eclypse Sport Horses http://www.karinosfire.moonfruit.com  
Owner:   Mr. & Mrs. James and Christina Hyke Address:   W. 3588 County Road Y Jefferson, WI USA
E-Mail:   unknown Phone:   262-593-2223
     Fantasy Farm http://www.fantasyfarm.net/  
Owner:   Sherry Tourino Address:   633 Range Place Nipomo, California 93444
E-Mail:   sherry@fantasyfarm.net Phone:   805.929.5175
     Flying Change Farm http://www.flyingchange.com/contact.html  
Owner:   unknown Address:   Flying Change Farm 22716 Murrell Road Hockley, TX 77447
E-Mail:   pam@flyingchange.com Phone:   936-372-2336
     Galten Farms http://www.galtenfarms.com/  
Owner:   Charlotte Schickedanz Address:   10206 Warden Avenue Markham, Ontario L6C 1N3
E-Mail:   charlotte@galtenfarms.com Phone:   +1 905-887-5813
     Rappenhof Trakehner Stud http://www.vawebdesign.com/Rappenhof/  
Owner:   Connie Kempter Address:   1271 St. Louis, St. Lazare, PQ, J7T 1Z9
E-Mail:   connie@rappenhof.qc.ca Phone:   PH: 450-455-3279 Fax: 450-424-5828
     Shade Tree Farm
Owner:   unknown Address:   unknown
E-Mail:   unknown Phone:   unknown
     Sovereign Farm http://www.sovereignhorses.com/  
Owner:   unknown Address:   6700 South Airport Road Buckeye, AZ 85326
E-Mail:   sovereignhorses@aol.com Phone:   602-999-4068
     Tannenwald Trakehner Stud http://www.atrakehner.com/indexe.html  
Owner:   unknown Address:   1815 Lamerson Lane Interlochen, MI 49643
E-Mail:   info@atrakehner.com Phone:   +1 231-275-3355
     Twin Gates farm http://www.twingates.com  
Owner:   Kim Hunter Address:   1662 W. Jeter Road Bartonville, TX 76226
E-Mail:   txmickey@aol.com Phone:   940-240-5336
     Tylord Farm http://www.tylordfarm.com/index.html  
Owner:   unknown Address:   Rt.22a Benson, VT 05731
E-Mail:   tylordvt@aol.com Phone:   unknown
     Valhalla Farm http://www.valhallatrakehner.com/  
Owner:   Brinkman Family Address:   14872 47th Road Wellborn, FL 32094
E-Mail:   valhalla@alltel.net Phone:   386) 963-4619 | (386) 963-4620 FAX
     Williamsburg Farms http://www.williamsburgfarm.com/  
Owner:   Sue & Terry Williams Address:   8947 Chestnut Ridge Rd. Middleport, NY 14105
E-Mail:   wiliamsbrg@aol.com Phone:   Phone: (716) 772-2957 Fax: (716) 772-5710
     Wolftrak Farm http://www.wolftrakfarm.com/  
Owner:   Steve & Judy Ritchie Address:   920 CR 458 Thorndale, Tx 76577
E-Mail:   mailto:judy@wolftrakfarm.com Phone:   512-898-2827